Mom On The Run 

Well, Hello there! 

As you can see, I have pretty much abandoned my blog in the last month or two! I’ve been a busy lady! 

I was just sitting here contemplating on starting an additional blog that would purely concentrate on my journey training for my half marathons. Every blog name I thought of was taken… Then I started thinking about how I can’t even keep up with this blog – why have two!? 

So for now, future post will probably consist of Sam, running and food. I am sure there will be lots of random post here and there as well ! 

This week marks 24 weeks until my very first half marathon. I officially start my training tonight .. No ifs, ands or buts about it. I’ve maintained five miles since running my 10k but have been pretty relax on the how often and the quality of those runs ! 

I’m excited about my training and can’t wait to cross that finish line for the first time! 

Happy Running 😉

Leave a Reply

