Samantha | Ten Months 





 As you can see above, we are on the go these days!  She is a busy body and wants to investigate everything. 

At her last well visit, she measured 29 inches long and weighed 22lbs 1.5 oz. For all you people that have called my little chubby, fluffy or big… You were kind of right (ha!), but that doesn’t open the door for me to accept your nick names. The pediatrician said she is probably going to be a tall girl 😉 fine by me, she will need it for volleyball ! 

Her eyes are green and I LOVE them. The upper 4 teeth are finally coming in, making it 6 total teeth. I’m a fan of the amber necklace! I haven’t had any problems with teething (so far). I have also started brushing her teeth.

Sam has started letting go and standing on her own with MAYBE a step or two. She is content with crawling. 

Other than teeth and trying to walk, there isn’t too much.

She wears anything from 6-9months to 12 months. Her hair is getting thicker and the smiles keep coming ! 





I love her to the moon and back 😉 

3 thoughts on “Samantha | Ten Months 

Leave a Reply

