Nightmare 

Last night I had the dream that NO mom (or any parent) wants to have. I rarely have nightmares but this was one of a kind.

It seemed like the longest dream ever. I kept waking myself up by screaming or moaning out loud. By the end of the dream, I was so hot, sweaty and screamed really loud I woke myself and the dogs. I looked at the clock and it was minutes from the alarm going off so I just stayed awake. I was to uncomfortable to go back asleep afraid I would go back the that dark place again. 

Really all I wanted to do any how was go get Samantha and lay with her until it was time to get ready. So that’s what I did! 

Leave a Reply

