32 week bUmpdate

32

How far along?  Third Trimester! 32 Weeks ; 8 weeks ( 57 days  ) to go!!!

Size of baby ? She  is about 16.7  inches long and weights 3lbs 16oz . According to thebump Samantha is the size of a squash….

 BabyFruit Ticker

Maternity Clothes? My sweet neighbor gave me a few things since she is no longer large and in charge. Her babies arrived about two weeks ago at 33 weeks and they are B-E-A-UTIFUL. I can’t wait.

Weight Gain: My last weigh in was 28 lbs which was this Tuesday at my endocrinologist… I have an appt with the perinatologist and my midwife next week. YAY

Stretch Marks? Still searching for them. The ones I thought were on my breast are still questionable

Sleep? Off and on. I have found that if I stay up later I get better and more thorough sleep.  Still up using the restroom but that doesn’t interrupt as much as you think it would.

Missing anything? Normal clothes ( especially shorts) ,  sleeping on my stomach, flat belly and being tan.

Craving anything? Not a thing.

Any sickness? None

Bump ? Yep

Baby Movement ? Heck ya… and Im lovin’ it !!!!  Wouldn’t have it any other way .

Gender: GIRL! 

 Belly Button: Its pretty flat. Some areas are in and some areas are out. I think its confused.

 Labor Signs: Not a thing

Mood: Tired and irritable. Work days seem to be getting longer and longer < sigh >

Symptoms: Excessive thirst, increased bathroom trips, acid reflux, restless leg syndrome and shortness of breath, hip discomfort. If I sit to long, my hands and feet swell.

I feel like my legs are turning outward. Anybody else ??

Milestones: Hospital tour was tonight and I am so thrilled to share how it went. We finished the birthing series class and we are having our first prenatal visit with the doula on Saturday!

Happy Bump Day !

20140207-100538.jpg

3 thoughts on “32 week bUmpdate

Leave a Reply

