Sunday Social

Sunday Social

1. How old were you when you started wearing makeup?

I would say 7th or 8th grade. Just a little bit.

 

2. What are your top 3 favorite beauty products?

Remington ceramic curling wand, Pixi Beauty Bronzer and Maybelline One by One Volume Express Mascara

 

3. What is one makeup product you don’t leave home without?

EOS lip balm

 

4. What is your daily beauty routine?

I actually don’t have a daily beauty routine. I don’t wear makeup every day. Maybe on a Friday or Saturday night out. Wearing a mask all day with makeup rubbing off inside is gross to me. My daily ‘beauty’ routine would be brushing my teeth, brushing my hair and throwing it up in a pony tail. Occasionally I will put my mascara on with some eye liner.

 

5. What is your favorite hair/makeup product you’ve discovered in the last year?

Remington curling wand. I hate using an actual curling iron because I could never achieve the curls I actually wanted ( aka I don’t know how to use it properly ). I also subscribe to beauty subscriptions such as Ipsy glam bag, Birch box, Glossy box, and  Influenster  ( some beauty products ). This helps me find new products like the Pixi beauty bronzer mentioned above!

Now go link your favorite Hair / beauty products to share !!! Happy Sunday !

Blog Signature

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social

    • You need to get one 🙂 I bought a cone barrel from target ( the exact one in the post ) but I think I would be happier with a strait barrel .. but I am not to sure lol. Either way I am getting curls instead of crimps 🙂

Leave a Reply

