Super Bowl Party Food Link Up

Football on Field

I am linking up with several bloggers to share favorite appetizers. With the Super Bowl around the corner this is the perfect time to start planning what you are going to make !  I love appetizers so I am very excited to share and receive recipes. Here are some of my favorite appetizers I have made { and previously blogged about } . Click the photo to get the recipe !!! ENJOY

IMG_0994

Mascarpone, Gorgonzola & Raisin Crostini – Simple and Delicious

Crostini1b

Peach, Prosciutto and Ricotta Crostini – Light and full of flavor

cupcake1

Salted Caramel Cupcakes – Always need a sweet !

I am all about recipes that are easy, quick to put together and not a lot of clean up. I hope you enjoy a few of my favorite recipes ! Happy Thursday !

Leave a Reply

