Sunday Social

1. Top 3 favorite kinds of food

 

Japanese / Chinese, Chicken Wings, Pickles

 

2. First 3 things you do in the morning

 

Hit snooze, Use the restroom, and feed my pups

 

3. Last 3 things you do at night

 

Wash my face, Set my alarm, and lube up with my coconut oil { prego problems }

 

4. 3 TV shows you NEVER miss

 

Breaking Bad

Breaking_Bad_Title_Sequence

Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

True Blood

True Blood

 

5. 3 places you want to visit

 

Figi Islands, Italy, and New York City

Fiji-coral-islands-and-diving

Photo Via Google image

 

6. 3 people you can always count on

 

My family, My Husband and God

Happy Sunday !

Blog Signature

One thought on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

