Where in the world is Kim

Goodness gracious it’s been a long stretch of time since I have blogged. My apologies to any readers I might still have out there. Life just gets in the way of little things like blogging. The good news  is that I have a hand full of recipes from summer to fall that I have saved to share with you all , amongst many other things ;0)

Wondering what I have been up to ?

It was a typical summer here in Florida. Hot, sunny and VERY wet. We had lots of rain which we needed.

We had lots of pool parties this year ( of course ).

I experienced some amazing concerts .. Starting with PAUL MCCARTNEY, Easton Corbin, Tyler Farr, Drake White,  Jana Kramer, Cassidy Pope, and Sheryl crow! I am going to see my favorites this weekend – Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan!!! Paul McCartney was fabulouuuuus 😉 What. An. Experience. And I met most of the artist listed above ;0)

I went to Texas for the first time. One of my close friends got married. I had a very pleasant time.

Went to the east coast beaches for the first time …. I prefer the Florida west coast beaches and the panhandle beaches … Much more . Although you can drive on the beaches here which is convenient.

Went to ALL four Disney parks in ONE DAY…. Yes you read it right… ONE DAY. It was fun and tiring.

That pretty much sums up my summer ! Lots of delicious recipes coming soon. I promise the hiatus is over 😉

Ciao!

One thought on “Where in the world is Kim

  1. Moira Foley says:

    Figured you’d surface around basketball season. Celtics new from the ground up. Should be interesting.

    Moira

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a comment