The Face Behind the Mask

It never dawned on me the faces I make while I am cleaning teeth. Thank goodness I wear a mask. I started thinking about this on Friday when I was cleaning a patient who had stinky break and realized I made a VERY SOFT “phew” sound, turned up my nose and backed my head away from the smell. I am only hoping the patient didn’t hear me over the suctions, drilling and music throughout the office.

20130211-192801.jpg

After this little incident, I kept giggling because I started noticing that I make weird faces .

smell

Photo courtesy of Google images

092d_funny-animal-25

Photo courtesy of google images

20130206-123439.jpg

At least I am not like sully and stick my entire face in someones mouth.

Happy Monday

3 thoughts on “The Face Behind the Mask

Leave a Reply

