Friday Letters

Dear FRIDAY – Its been a long week and I am very glad you are here. Stay for awhile!

Dear Warm weather – I love you , but your too early. Your confusing all the plants and flowers causing EVERYTHING to bloom to early….making me miserable. {Sniffs}

 

Dear Tax season – Why hello! We meet again. Please be gentle and kind. Thats all. I. ask!

Dear Wedding-  We have NINETY ONE days , 14 hours, 38 minutes (…and counting) to go.

Dear Phone Upgrade: YOU ARE FINALLY HERE! I am really tired of using my broken iphone ( that i did not do , Karma i suppose). Bring it on Iphone5 … I already have a case for you!

TGIF !

Image

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

