1/1/13

Happy New Year to everyone ! I am
Hoping everyone had an amazing Christmas and NY! I did and I really don’t want to to back to work tomorrow ! I always tell my self that I don’t want to make resolutions because at some point during the 365 days I will fall off track and I will be disappointed! This year I am actually setting goals (resolutions) and I am hoping to obtain them….

Stop biting my nails ( again – but this time for good )

Run a half marathon ( 13.1 miles )

Blog ALOT more

Cook ALOT of NEW & HEALTHY food

Create a daily relationship with God

….I think the few I have set are reasonable and very obtainable ! What are your New Years resolutions ?

Leave a Reply

