Being Thankful

Every year for Thanksgiving, we go to a small little town in southern Georgia to meet with tons of family. Since I have been engaged and moved away things have changed ! Now that we are merging 2 families into one, I offered to host my first Thanksgiving! Am I crazy ?

I wouldn’t think so? I love to cook and I love to host… So why not ! I am extremely thankful that I will have mom, dad and in laws to share all the yummy food we have been preparing ! The only thing missing is the rest of my family 😉

I will leave you with a picture of our Thanksgiving table . Simple and to the point ! I look forward to sharing more photos and recipes from Thanksgiving !!!

20121122-130919.jpg

One thought on “Being Thankful

Leave a Reply

