Friday Letters

Dear Friday – you were quick to come! Thank you for that ! However, please feel free to slow down for the weekend !

Dear Weather – Thanks for keeping your story straight this week! This fall weather is pretty awesome ! Especially for early morning runs …

Dear Counter-tops- while your sitting done at home , I am waiting in a doctors office eager to see you !!!

Dear not so nice co-worker – I HIGHLY doubt you read my blog .. Fine by me …I have never experienced so much discourtesy by anyone , Ever ! Please move on to a different office ! Thanks !

Dear Weekend – as always I am so glad to see you… Please be more exciting than I am expecting , exciting in a positive way of course !

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Weeeeekend !

Leave a Reply

