60 days, a birthday and a race!

Today is my Dads birthday! While I won’t say how old… Oops ! I mean young he is ;0) I will say that I hope he has the best day ever!!! Happy Birthday Dad !

Today also marks 60 days since I have stopped biting my nails ! Yay for me ! Last weekend I actually had to go get some tools to cut and shape my nails ! It took me awhile to do and get used to but I did it ! It was my first time
I ever had to cut my nails ! Yippee !!!

20120711-085550.jpg

I am getting excited for tomorrow , race day! I picked up my race day gear yesterday ! Wah-hoo ! Tuesday morning I ran over 3 miles and today I am taking a break getting ready for tomorrow !

20120711-085709.jpg

Happy Wednesday !

One thought on “60 days, a birthday and a race!

  1. Kendra says:

    Congratulations! I know how hard it is stop stop biting your nails! They look great 🙂
    Good luck tomorrow. You’ll do great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

