Happy Happy Pupday !!!!

Today is our four legged friends FOURTH birthday. I can hardly believe this! I always can count on Lola to get me up right on time for work. She never lets me sleep past two snoozes. She must have known today was her birthday because she did not bother giving me morning kisses or pawing at my shoulder to get up . She must have though she deserved to sleep in on such a special day just as us humans do.

Lolas bio parents and our breeder sent birthday wishes and pictures this morning. They are really good at keeping in touch!!!

Happy Birthday to LOLA 🙂 party time with all the neighborhood pups !

20120413-171831.jpg

Leave a Reply

