Get to know….

The Sarah Mac Band !

Picture Courtesy of : The Sarah Mac Band

We spent the Easter weekend with my parents. We left Orlando Thursday night so we could enjoy the few days we were going to be in town instead of feeling like we just pulled in to just pull out and head home.

I have heard my parents talk about going to see this band several times in Tallahassee. It so happens that they were playing Friday night at a venue close to where we were. We were joined with my Aunt Debbie, Uncle Rick and handful of some of my parents friends. To be honest, Don and I were a little skeptical about going but The Sarah Mac Band was great. They did play at least one cover that I noticed and several of their songs off their albums. In my opinion, it was a mixture of Adele and Sugarland; the great voice, the dancing, the comedy between each song.

If you like music and enjoy listening to new things: Check them out here !

Leave a Reply

