Will you accept this rose?

Okay. . . I will admit to being a huge addict to most reality TV Shows. Right now, The umph-teenth season of The Bachelor is on ABC. Yes… I am a fan of it. I acutally just finished watching last nights episode. The few thoughts I have after every show are, ” How do these girls kiss him after one another like that” or “They pretty much force themselves to like LOVE him.” This time, I was left confused but happy. Those “Next Week on The Bachelor” scenes always get to me. For any show that is.

There are very few things I like to spoil for myself, unfortunately, reality TV is one of them. Thanks to Reality Steve I can get almost the full season at the beginning of my two favorite shows. I actually REALLY tried to avoid being snoopy, however , if you know me… That didn’t last long.

I can now say if what Reality Steve reported on his website is in fact true, Well … I wont spoil it for the rest of you! Your Welcome. At least Emily Maynard will be the next Bachelorette. Whose excited ?



Leave a Reply

